Marya Filanovich

Head of Department

Мария Филанович

My career at Trans Solutions started in May 2017 as an operation manager handling road haulages. At that time, it was a relatively small company with own fleet of 26 vehicles. My colleagues welcomed me in a very friendly way. My responsibilities were focused mainly on paperwork related to deliveries.

The company had been growing rapidly and a year later I had an opportunity to take the position of the head of convoy. I always liked direct work with transport and contact with drivers. The approaches and operating principles of Trans Solutions have become a great experience for me.

In August 2018, I was appointing to the position of the head of transport department with a fleet of 62 trucks.

The company constantly improves itself and developing areas of work robustly. It is exactly what gives you numerous opportunities to obtain new skills. The important thing for me is a young team of professionals, a competent leader who sets goals and fairly evaluates their implementation.

 

20.06.2019

Мария Филанович

Руководитель отдела эксплуатации

Мария Филанович

Моя карьера в компании Trans Solutions началась в мае 2017 года с должности специалиста по организации перевозок. В то время небольшой коллектив компании с парком 26 автопоездов очень дружелюбно меня принял. Мои основные обязанности были сосредоточены вокруг работы с документами.


Компания стремительно росла и спустя год у меня появилась возможность занять должность начальника автоколонны. Прямая работа с транспортом и водительским составом мне всегда очень нравилась. Подходы и принципы работы компании Trans Solutions стали для меня великолепным опытом.
В августе 2018 года я была назначена на должность руководителя отдела транспорта с численностью парка уже в 62 автопоезда.


В компании есть возможность постоянно самосовершенствоваться, получать новые навыки благодаря динамично развивающимся направлениям в работе. Немаловажным для меня является молодой профессиональный коллектив, грамотный руководитель, который ставит задачи и справедливо оценивает их выполнение.