Dmitry Ugnachev

Head of Department

Дмитрий Угначев

I joined the company in August 2016. At that time, the company did not exist for long and consisted of only a few people, except the drivers. For me, it was a completely new experience, as I had never worked in a young company before almost since its foundation.

Initially, our fleet was not distinguishing by variety of vehicle fleet: standard semi-trailers and MEGA trailers. Moreover, the main lanes at that time were from the Czech Republic and Poland to Russia, and the transported goods were spare parts and consumer goods. Nevertheless, the company had been developing very rapidly and in 2018, the number of vehicles exceeded 40 units and as the sequence we created a whole department, which I took over.

Today our fleet contains more than 100 vehicles and we have not only standard semi-trailers and MEGA trailers, but also reefers, as well as equipment for bulk cargoes haulage. It has been opened and handled a lot of new directions for road haulage in Europe and in Asia. The business geography of our company has been replenishing with countries such as France, Spain, Italy, and Hungary. We have started to deliver cargoes to Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan recently. Mongolia with the rest countries are about to start.

Meanwhile would like to emphasize that the company has become really international, it is being developed intensively, new departments are being created, and the personnel has more and more opportunities for professional growth and self-realization.

I am glad to be a part of Trans Solutions team, which continues to grow and discover new horizons

Good luck to us all!

 

09.07.2019

Дмитрий Угначев

Руководитель отдела по организации перевозок собственным транспортом (тентованные перевозки)

Дмитрий Угначев

Я пришел в компанию в августе 2016 года. В то время компания существовала недолго и насчитывала всего несколько человек, не включая водителей. Для меня это был абсолютно новый опыт, так как ранее мне не доводилось работать в молодой компании практически с момента ее основания.

Изначально наш автопарк не отличался разнообразием подвижного состава: стандартные полуприцепы и МЕГА трейлеры. Основными на тот момент были перевозки из Чехии и Польши в Россию, а перевозимые грузы – запчасти и товары народного потребления. Компания очень быстро развивалась и уже в 2018 году количество техники превысило 40 единиц, возникла необходимость в создании целого отдела, руководство которым взял на себя я.

Сегодня автопарк насчитывает более 100 авто и включает в себя: стандартные полуприцепы и МЕГА трейлеры, рефрижераторы, технику для перевозок объемных грузов - «паровозы». Открыто и освоено много новых направлений для перевозок - как в Европе, так и в странах Азии. География нашей компании пополнилась таким странами как Франция, Испания, Италия, Венгрия. Мы покорили Казахстан, Узбекистан, Киргизию, в перспективе - Монголия и другие страны.

Хочу отметить, что компания стала по-настоящему международной. Она интенсивно развивается, формируются новые отделы, у сотрудников появляется больше возможностей для самореализации и профессионального роста. Я рад, что являюсь частью команды Trans Solutions, которая продолжает расти и открывать для себя новые горизонты. Удачи нам всем!:)